Here is the official Tribune affiliate broadcast schedule for the ORIGINAL WPIX Yule Log!

Please note: All broadcast times are for December 25, 2018 and are shown in that city's local time.

 

New York/WPIX ~ 9am-1pm

Philadelphia/WPHL ~ 5am-11am

Washington, D.C./WDCW ~ 9am-11am

Seattle/KCPQ ~ 6am-2pm

Miami/WSFL ~ 5am-1pm

Salt Lake City/KSTU ~ 4:30am-7am

St. Louis/KPLR ~ 6am-10am

Indianapolis/WXIN ~ 6am-10am

Grand Rapids/WXMI ~ 4:30am-6am & 9:30am-10am

Harrisburg/WPMT ~ 4am-10am

New Orleans/WGNO ~ 5am-7am

Chicago/WGN ~ 1:30am-6am

Portland/KRCW ~ 8am-4pm

Hartford/WTIC ~ 4am-6am

Hartford/WCCT ~ 7am-8am

Sacramento/KTXL ~ 7:30am-10:30am & 11am-1pm

 

National coverage on Cable TV:

THE ANTENNA TV NETWORK

6AM-10AM (EST) ~ 5AM-9AM (CST) ~ 4AM-8AM (MST) ~ 3AM-7AM (PST)

(For the Antenna TV channel number in your area, check for your local cable provider by Clicking Here.)

 

Affiliates KDAF/Dallas, KIAH/Houston, KTLA/Los Angeles and KSWB/San Diego are not showing the WPIX Yule Log.

 

Home